تأسست رويان مصنع الموارد الرئيسية للمنتجات الورقية في عام 2009 ويقع المصنع في رويان ، ونتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ. الشركة متخصصة في تصنيع المنتجات الورقية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة وتركز على توريد الكوب الورقي والورق وغيرها من المنتجات الورقية. مساحة مصنع رويان للموارد الطبيعية للمنتجات الورقية حوالي 5000 متر مربع. انها تمتلك ورشة عمل الطباعة ، ورشة الإنتاج ، ورشة عمل خط التجميع الآلي. وهو يوفر العديد من المنتجات الورقية والمعدات ذات التقنية العالية ، وتلك التي تزيد عن 30 مجموعة. لدى الشركة أكثر من 100 موظف و 10 من كبار الفنيين. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط.

الميزة الرئيسية لمصنع ورق منتجات الموارد الرئيسية رويان هو أن لدينا آلات مصنع الخاصة بنا رويان Mingyuan الماكينات والشركة المحدودة الذي يمكن أن العرض العادية لنا أفضل نوعية الآلات أيضا الحفاظ على تحسين آلة والعفن التقنية. هذا هو الحفاظ على مصنعنا مع قدرة إنتاج مستقرة وأفضل حل تقني.

مهمة الشركة هي تقديم خدمات ممتازة وجودة عالية. عملية الإنتاج تنفذ بدقة معايير إنتاج تغليف الأغذية الأوروبية. وبالنظر إلى المستقبل ، سيكون مصنع رويان للمنتجات الورقية من مورد الموارد والشريك الأول. تأمل الشركة بإخلاص في الاستفادة من أفضل المزايا للحفاظ على الجودة العالية في المنتجات الورقية التي يمكن التخلص منها لتوفر لك المزيد من الاهتمام وخلق مساحة أكبر لمزيد من التعاون.

شكرا جزيلا على دعمكم لمصنع رويان للمنتجات الورقية.

عرض العمل عرض المنتجات النهائية

Ruian Main Resource Paper Product Factory was established in 2009 and the manufactory is located in Ruian, Wenzhou, Zhejiang province. The company is a specialized in manufacturing disposable paper products and it focuses on supplying high quality Paper cup, paper plate and other party paper products. Area of Ruian Main Resource Paper Product Factory is about 5,000 square meters; it owns the printing workshop, production workshop, and automatic assembly line workshop. It provides various of paper products and high-tech equipments, those are above 30 sets. Company has more than 100 employees and 10 senior technicians. Nowadays, our products are exported to Europe, North America, South America and the Middle East.

The Main advantage of Ruian Main Resource Paper Product Factory that is we have our own Machinery Factory Ruian Mingyuan Machinery Co.,LTD Who can Regular supply us best quality machinery also keep Improve machine and mould technical. That is will keep sure our factory with stable production capacity and best technical solution.
 
The mission of the company is to offer excellent services and superior quality. The production process is strictly implementing the European food packaging production standards. Looking forward, Ruian Main Resource Paper Product Factory would always be your first-choice supplier and partner. Company sincerely hopes to take the best of the advantages to keep high quality in disposable paper products to bring you more interest and create more space for further cooperation.

Thank you so much for your support to Ruian Main Resource Paper Product Factory.

Work Display Finish Products Display